Board Members

Midwest Manufacturers Association Collaborative Ventures Inc.
Board of Directors 2019

Ed Bolas, MMA President
Dycast Specialties Corporation
ebolas@dycastspec.com

Dan Larson, MMA Vice President
Hydrosolutions of Duluth
dan@hydrosolutionsofduluth.com

Steve Leen, MMA Secretary
BergenKDV
sleen@kdv.com

Les Engel
Engel Metallurgical
les@engelmet.com

Jeremy Lehman
Tritec Steel
Jeremy@tritecmn.com

Mark Petersen
ITW Heartland
mark.petersen@itwheartland.com

Jim Petruga
NECO Solutions
jpetruga@frasershipyards.com

Nick Weis
Custom Caseworks
nweis@customcaseworks.com


Sandy Kashmark, Executive Director

Midwest Manufacturers’ Association
Sandy@MidwestManufacturers.com