Board Members

Midwest Manufacturers Association Collaborative Ventures Inc.
Board of Directors 2017

Elroy Vesta, MMA President
EJ Enterprises
ejv@prtel.com

Dan Larson, MMA Vice President
Hydrosolutions of Duluth
dan@hydrosolutionsofduluth.com

Steve Leen, MMA Secretary
BergenKDV
sleen@kdv.com

 Ed Bolas, MMA Treasurer
Dycast Specialties
ebolas@dycastspec.com

Les Engel
Engel Metallurgical
les@engelmet.com

Jeremy Lehman
Tritec Steel
Jeremy@tritecmn.com

Steve Utech
Republic Bank
sutech@bankrepublic.com

Nick Weis
Custom Caseworks
nweis@customcaseworks.com

Evan Westra
West Tool and Design
evan@westtoolff.com


Sandy Kashmark, Executive Director

Midwest Manufacturers’ Association
midwest@runestone.net